kPhoto Jaidermartina Flughafen Bozen 38

Board of Directors

The new board of Director was establish on 02th august 2016 and the members are:

  • President:           Astrid Kofler (center)
  • Vice-president:    Cristina Bernardi (left)
  • Councilor:           Dominik Holzer (right)

neuer VwR



The Supervisory Body

The Supervisory Body was newly elected in May 2015 and comprises the following accountants and surveyors:

  • Gabriella Musacchio (President)
  • Alberto Cimolai
  • Margit Crazzolara
  • Thomas Pircher
  • Günther Schacher